Friday, April 13, 2018

All Ireland Final - Credit Union Quiz

Well done to our team of Emer, Oscar, Ellen and Charlie who reached
the All Ireland Final in the Credit Union Quiz and came 13th - 10
points behind the winners. This is the 3rd year in succession that we
have reached the All Ireland Final and is a huge achievement for a
school of our size. Well done to everyone concerned and thank you for
your co-operation.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Ceili - Fundraiser for Building Project

The Ceili organised by the Community Centre Ceili Committee on Friday 6th April, raised 955 euros for our fund.

Many thanks to the ladies and gents who organised all the food and refreshments for the event, and to all the dancers who supported the event.

Your support is greatly appreciated.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

New playground facilities

Thanks to the Waterford Council Grant for playground improvements we have been able to  install new goals and a section of artificial grass to increase our wet play area. We would like to thank the council which funded this project.
Also thanks to Richie Lacey for doing the ground works.