Thursday, December 5, 2019

Our new Board of Management 2019-2023 is now in place. Our board consists of: 

              Monnie Power Chairperson
              Fr PJ Fegan
              Cathy Power, Secretary
              Ciara Meehan
              Julia Drohan
              Michael Cummins
              Rosemary Kennedy
              John Kirwan, Treasurer

Thanks once again to our previous Board members: Audrey Quigley, Catherine Fogarty, Tony Bolger and particulary Frank Quigley who has given so many years of his time to serve on our Board of Management.